DARK BLOOD #1 (OF 6) COVER C 10 COPY INCENTIVE DE LANDRO

$9.99

Sorry, this product is out of stock.
Fill this form and we can help you to find it.

What if you were given the power to change the course of history?

Alabama, 1955. Avery Aldridge is an ordinary young Black man. A decorated World War II veteran, Avery provides for his wife and daughter.

But wounds of the past have a way of coming back, and Avery Aldridge will soon discover he is anything but ordinary...

After a run-in awakens strange new abilities, Avery's about to become more powerful than he could have ever dared to dream... in a country and society that never wanted him to have any power.

A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands) and rising star artist Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) perfect for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root!
All orders are processed within 3 to 7 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) after receiving your order confirmation email. You will receive another notification when your order has shipped.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING
We offer international shipping to all countries.
For international purchases, Your order may be subject to import duties and taxes (including VAT), which are incurred once a shipment reaches your destination country. Next Door Comics is not responsible for these charges if they are applied and are your responsibility as the customer.

For More information please visit our Shipping Policy Page: https://www.nextdoorcomicshop.com/pages/shipping
Get in touch with us!
info@nextdoorcomicshop.com
DM us! @nxtdoorcomics

Community favorite

-

New in

Recently viewed